| |

Setting Trends Together

As a specialist for the planning, realisation and implementation of trade fairs, exhibitions and other events, we not only offer you a comprehensive range of services for the organisation of such events, but also always think one step further than you would expect. Join forces with our company to create trends, establish success or simply make the most of our extensive expertise.

About us

MW Messe Wolfsburg – A company of Messe Berlin

Ever since it was founded in the year 1998, the company MW Messe Wolfsburg, which is based in the AutoVision office complex in the German city of Wolfsburg, has been working in the field of trade fair and exhibition services both in Germany and on an international level. MW Messe Wolfsburg has been a 100% subsidiary of the company Messe Berlin GmbH since 2008. It has organised its own events such as the "Wolfsburger Messe" trade fair and has been responsible for the running of the "International Suppliers Fair (IZB)" on behalf of the company Wolfsburg AG since 2001.

Compliance at MW Messe Wolfsburg

The business activities of MW Messe Wolfsburg are based on responsible corporate management principles that are oriented towards creating added value in a sustainable manner. At our company, we consider earning the trust of our clients and the general public to be an essential prerequisite for sustainably increasing our company value. We use a code of conduct to implement our compliance programme within our company. Our main objective is to prevent statutory violations such as incidents of corruption and to minimise potential compliance risks for MW Messe Wolfsburg.

Services

Experience and competence are a worthwhile investment

We transform your project idea into the best possible platform for successful communication, be it a trade fair, exhibition, congress or special event – WHENEVER, WHEREVER and HOWEVER you want it.

If you have an idea for your project, we check the timeline, the location and the implementation options by creating detailed feasibility studies, schedules and implementation plans. When doing so, we always incorporate your individual requests and requirements.

Be it a small event or a leading international trade fair, we offer you individual, professional and comprehensive planning services from one single source. Providing you with target-oriented consulting and optimum service is a matter of course at our company. You will not only be impressed by our comprehensive support but also, and above all, by the passion and commitment of our staff. You can also make the most of our abundance of experience and many years of reliable contact with trusted third-party suppliers.

Your business development is the main focus of our work. Our networks help to ensure that you can find competent contacts both for Wolfsburg as a trade fair and exhibition venue and for other event locations further afield. Our team of trained and highly motivated staff will not only provide you with comprehensive support in the run-up to and after your event, but also on site at the event venue. Are you looking for another suitable location for your event? If so, we or the team of our parent company, Messe Berlin, are happy to help.

Exhibitions & Events

IZB - The international suppliers fair

CONNECTING CAR COMPETENCE - The International Suppliers Fair (IZB) is aimed at automotive industry suppliers and has a prominent reputation in international professional circles. The IZB was first hosted in 2001 as a Volkswagen in-house trade fair with 128 exhibitors from six nations and attracted 13,500 visitors. It has since established itself as a showcase event for the international automotive supplier industry.

In 2018, the organisers of the neinth IZB recorded a total of almost 50,000 visitors to the trade fair held in the exhibition grounds of the Allerpark in Wolfsburg, which cover an area of 38,000 square metres. 838 exhibitors from 34 nations showcased their products and innovations at the event.

The three days on which the IZB was open to trade visitors were accompanied by a programme of congresses, conferences and forums focusing on current topics in and around the automotive market and featuring top-quality speakers.

More information on the International Suppliers Fair can be found on the IZB website at www.izb-online.com.

Contact

Marcus Köster

Project Manager

+49 5361.897-4441
marcus.koester@messe-berlin.de

Tanja Tönskötter

Project Management

+49 5361.897-4440
tanja.toenskoetter@messe-berlin.de

Kathleen Pfannenschmidt

Project Management

+49 5361.897-4444
kathleen.pfannenschmidt@messe-berlin.de

MW-Management

Managing director:
Matthias Steckmann, Dr. Jana Dewitz-Härle

Director:
Lisa Höfer

Address

MW Messe-, Ausstellungs- und
Dienstleistungsgesellschaft Wolfsburg mbH,
Major-Hirst-Str. 11
38442 Wolfsburg
GERMANY

| |

Gemeinsam Trends setzen

Als Spezialist für Planung, Realisierung und Durchführung von Messen und Events bieten wir ihnen nicht nur die komplette Bandbreite der Messe- und Veranstaltungsorganisation, sondern denken immer einen Schritt weiter, als Sie es erwarten. Lassen sie uns gemeinsam Trends setzen, Erfolg etablieren oder profitieren sie einfach von unserem umfangreichen Knowhow.

Über uns

MW Messe Wolfsburg – Ein Unternehmen der Messe Berlin

Die MW Messe Wolfsburg mit Sitz im Bürokomplex der AutoVision ist seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 1998 im nationalen und internationalen Messe- und Ausstellungswesen tätig. Seit 2008 ist sie eine 100%ige Tochtergesellschaft der Messe Berlin GmbH. Sie organisierte Eigenveranstaltungen, wie z.B. die “Wolfsburger Messe” und führt seit 2001 die “Internationale Zuliefererbörse (IZB)” im Auftrag der Wolfsburg AG durch.

Compliance bei der MW Messe Wolfsburg

Die MW Messe Wolfsburg gestaltet ihr Handeln nach den Prinzipien einer verantwortungsvollen und auf nachhaltige Wertschöpfung ausgerichteten Unternehmensführung. Eine wichtige Voraussetzung für die nachhaltige Steigerung des Unternehmenswertes ist das Vertrauen von Kunden und der Öffentlichkeit in unser Unternehmen. Mit einem Verhaltenscodex setzen wir unser Compliance-Programm im Unternehmen um. Unser Ziel ist es, Rechtsverstöße wie Korruptionsvorfällen vorzubeugen und mögliche Compliance-Risiken für die MW Messe Wolfsburg zu minimieren.

Leistungen

Erfahrung und Kompetenz zahlen sich aus

Planen Sie einen Messeauftritt, ein (Special-)Firmenevent oder ein Seminar? Benötigen Sie Unterstützung beim Messebau, der Ausstattung ihres Events oder bei Personaldienstleistungen?

Wir realisieren Ihr Projekt und unterstützen Sie in ihrem Vorhaben – WIE, WO und WANN Sie wollen. Hierbei profitieren Sie nicht nur von unserem umfang- reichen Knowhow, sondern auch von unserem großen Netzwerk, welches auf jahrelangen Kooperation in den verschiedensten Bereichen basiert.

Sie haben die Idee für ein Projekt - wir prüfen Zeit, Ort und Realisierungsmöglichkeiten. Dazu erstellen wir detaillierte Machbarkeitsstudien sowie Zeit- und Durchführungspläne. Dabei gehen wir stets auf ihre Vorgaben und Wünsche ein.

Ob kleines Event oder internationale Leitmesse - wir bieten individuelle, professionelle und umfassende Planung aus einer Hand. Zielgerichtete Beratung und optimaler Service für Sie sind uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Sie werden nicht nur von unserer Rundum-Versorgung begeistert sein, sondern vor allem auch von der Leidenschaft und dem Engagement unserer Mitarbeiter. Hierbei profitieren Sie auch von zahlreichen Erfahrungswerten sowie jahrelangen und vertrauensvollen Kontakten zu Drittanbietern.

Ihre Geschäftsentwicklung ist unser Auftrag. Unsere Netzwerke sorgen dafür, dass Sie für Ihre Projekte kompetente Ansprechpartner, sowohl für den Messe- und Ausstellungsplatz Wolfsburg, als auch für andere Veranstaltungs- orte, finden. Unser geschultes und hochmotiviertes Team unterstützt Sie umfassend im Vor- und Nachlauf einer Veranstaltung sowie direkt vor Ort, wenn Sie es wünschen. Oder suchen Sie eine andere passende Location für Ihre Veranstaltung? Wir oder auch das Team unserer Muttergesellschaft der Messe Berlin beraten Sie gern.

Messen & Events

IZB - Die internationale Zuliefererbörse

CONNECTING CAR COMPETENCE - Die Internationale Zuliefererbörse (IZB) richtet sich an die Zulieferer der Automobilindustrie und genießt großes Ansehen in der internationalen Fachwelt. Was 2001 als Hausmesse der Volkswagen AG mit 128 Ausstellern aus sechs Nationen und 13.500 Besuchern begann, hat sich mittlerweile als Leistungsschau der internationalen Zuliefererindustrie etabliert.

Fast 50.000 Besucher zählten die Veranstalter der IZB 2018 auf dem 38.000 Quadratmeter großen Messegelände im Wolfsburger Allerpark. 838 Aussteller aus 34 Nationen präsentierten dort ihre Produkte und Innovationen.

Umrahmt wurden die drei Fachbesuchertage der IZB durch zahlreiche Veranstaltungen. Hochkarätig besetzte Kongresse, Tagungen und Foren setzen sich mit aktuellen Themen rund um den Automobilmarkt auseinander.

Für mehr Informationen besuchen sie bitte die IZB-Homepage www.izb-online.com

Kontakt

Marcus Köster

Projektleitung

+49 5361.897-4441
marcus.koester@messe-berlin.de

Tanja Tönskötter

Projektmanagement

+49 5361.897-4440
tanja.toenskoetter@messe-berlin.de

Kathleen Pfannenschmidt

Projektmanagement

+49 5361.897-4444
kathleen.pfannenschmidt@messe-berlin.de

MW-Leitung

Geschäftsführung:
Matthias Steckmann, Dr. Jana Dewitz-Härle

Direktorin:
Lisa Höfer

Anschrift

MW Messe-, Ausstellungs- und
Dienstleistungsgesellschaft Wolfsburg mbH,
Major-Hirst-Str. 11
38442 Wolfsburg